Appendix 1 FAQ Contributors [HOME]

Alan Light - alight@panix.com

Alan Simon - simon@shrsys.hslc.org

Alexander Safonoff - tsar@pacbell.net

Andy Goodall - Goodall_Andrew/pinewood_lab_hpopd@hpopd.pwd.hp.com

Armin Forker - a2577348@athena.rrz.uni-koeln.de

Artur Marsy - marsy@plwrtu11.bitnet

Arvind Rangaswamy - axr15@cac.psu.edu

Barry Moss - moss@pmc-sierra.bc.ca

Bil Hansen - W.Hansen@mailbox.uq.oz.au

Bill Apsit - BAPSIT@hr.admin.uoguelph.ca

W Schipper - schipper@morgan.ucs.mun.ca

Bjørn P. Munch - Bjoern.P.Munch@idt.unit.no

Bob Swanson - rds@teak.cray.com

Bob de Violini - dviolini@rain.org

Bruce Werner - ya57@ferris

Caroline E. Bryan - ceb@rechenau.unify.com

Christoph Ozdoba - ozdoba@insel.unibe.ch

Christoph Ozdoba, M.D.    University of Bern    Dept. of Neuroradiology
Inselspital         Freiburgstrasse      CH-3010 Bern       Switzerland
Phone: x41-31-632 2655     Fax: x41-31-382 2503   ozdoba@insel.unibe.ch
If you want to know more about me:     http://cranium.unibe.ch/~ozdoba/

Dan Lester - alileste@idbsu.bitnet

Daniel A. Torrey - daniel@boombox.micro.umn.edu

Dave Gomberg - gomberg@ucsfvm.bitnet

Dave Mills - dmills@accvio.intel.com

Dave Retterer - retterer@austin.onu.edu

David Carroll - bdcarrd1@budget.bitnet

David Harrison - harrison@cs.unc.edu

David Lee - dlee@oasys.dt.navy.mil

David L. Merrifield - dm06900@uafsysb.uark.edu

DavidTilton - tilton@stampln.gate.net

David Walker - davidw@sequent.com

David Wyatt - wyatt@CC.UManitoba.CA, wyatt@uofmcc

Dean Goard - DGOARD@UVVM.UVIC.CA

Dean Veres - am0003@bingvmb.bitnet

Ed Dietz - efdietz@bga.com

Ed Voermans - ed@cs.ruu.nl

Edwin L. Jackson - jackson@igs.cviog.uga.edu

Eric Balkan - balkan@ix.netcom.com

Eric Bustad - ekb@hos1cad.att.com

Francesco Cesarini - dvlfci@cs.umu.se

Frank Anshen - fanshen@ccvm.sunysb.edu

Fred Rump - fr@icdi10.compu.com

Gary Weathersbee - garwea@joyner.lib.ecu.edu

Geert Marien - gkmqc@cunyvm.cuny.edu

George Bauer - bauer@rckhrst1.bitnet

Gert Bultman - bultman@rikz.rws.minvenw.nl

    o      Gert Bultman                                                  o
  / | \    SNAILMAIL: National Institute for Coastal & Marine Manage-  / | \  
 o--o--o   ment, P.O.Box 20907, 2500 EX The Hague, The Netherlands    o--o--o 
  \ | /    ( -----  Please mark your envelope "PERSOONLIJK" ----- )    \ | / 
    o      [Old Address: bultman\@dgw.rws.nl]  Phone (..31) 70 3114297   o    

Giorgio Chianetta - g.chianetta@IT.net

Grant Brians - brians@telebit.com

Hans Karman - hkarman@pcug.org.au

Hans Karman Postal Historian and Philatelist <hkarman@pcug.org.au> 
PO Box 462 Civic Square, ACT   2608  
+61 6 2926227 
Canberra Australia  

Heinz Flemming - rz36@dkauni2.bitnet

Henry Dunsmore - dunsmore@upei.ca

Ilkka Havukkala - ilkka@staff.or.jp

I am Finnish, with Chinese wife, collecting interests: China, Finland, insect stamps, banana labels (see my WWW page if interested.

Ivo Steyn - isteyn@econ.vu.nl

Jack Wan - wanj@iia.org

Jan Korrubel - jkorrube@botzoo.uct.ac.za

Jeff Needleman - JNeedleman@MCIMail.com

Jerry Morine - ghmo%bsu.decnet@msus1.bitnet

John Farrell - farrell@coral.cs.jcu.edu.au

John Russell - JR6205@LUNDY.NIAGARAC.ON.CA

Jon Bell - jtbell@cs1.presby.edu

Jon Lodeesen - lodeesenj@adminb.rferl.org

Joseph Luft - joeluft@execpc.com

Kaleb S. KEITHLEY - kaleb@x.org

Kasem Chaisukpirom - kasemc@morakot.nectec.or.th

Ken Johnston - SSVKJ%tjuvm.bitnet@TJUVM.TJU.EDU

Kenneth B. Streeter - streeter@rocket.sanders.com

Larry Rosenblum - Larry.Rosenblum@octel.com

Larry Crain - lrcrain@mind.net

Louis Cornelio - lcornel@eis.calstate.edu

Marc Kaplan - Marc.Kaplan-Personal@um.cc.umich.edu

Mark Platt - mplatt@medusa.unm.edu

Markku.Peltoniemi - mpeltoni@vipunen.hut.fi

Martin Cornes - mpjc@groucho.att.com

Martti Tolvanen - tolvanen@cc.helsinki.fi

Matthew Gore - mhg@cumberland.org

Matthew H. Gore-  Coordinator of Computer Services 
                  Cumberland Presbyterian Center           
                  1978 Union Avenue, Memphis, TN  38104   
mhg@cumberland.org   matt@cumberland.org   gorematt@cumberland.org 
FTP:  cumberland.org    WWW:  ftp://cumberland.org/center/cs.htm 
       (901) 276-4572   FAX: 901-272-3913   1-800-333-2772  

Michael D. Dixon - mdd@access.digex.net

Michael Rys - rys@inf.ethz.ch

Michael A. Vitale - vitale@athena.cas.vanderbilt.edu

Nancy Rabel Hall - nmr1248@scivax.lerc.nasa.gov

Nancy Reeves - nreeves@twsuvm.uc.twsu.edu

Nicholas G. Carter - NCARTER@worldbank.org

Norman Hinton - hinton@eagle.sangamon.edu

Patrick Lamastus - lamastus@speedway7.dab.ge.com

Paul A. Nelson -

Pedro Luis - pl@lsi.usp.br

Pedro Sanchez - pl@lsi.usp.br

Phil Guptill - golddoc@PrimeNet.Com

R J Hare - rjhare@ed.ac.uk

Randy Gunning - usboa4bb@IBMMAIL.COM

Richard Soppe -

Rick den Hertog -

Robert - r.lyttle@qub.ac.uk

Robert Beasecker - beaseckr@gvsu.edu

Robert R. Wellman - wellman@educ.umass.edu

Rodney Knight - rodney@sig02.ag.rl.ac.uk

Roger Carter - Biom.Reference@lib.utas.edu.au

Rolf Nordhagen - Rolf.Nordhagen@usit.uio.no

Scot Kamins - kamins@well.sf.ca.us

Stein Langorgen - steinl@tfdt-o.nta.no

Steve Pladna - pladn001@mc.duke.edu

Steve Schatz - schatz@ranger.rtsg.mot.com

Steven G. Anderson - sga@cray.com

Stevens Forrest - stevensf@ucsu.Colorado.edu

Thaddeus P. Bejnar - lgllawlib@technet.nm.org

Thorbjorn Wikstrom - d94-twm@sm.luth.se

Toke Norby - TN@FI.AAU.DK

Tony Ralli - ralli@ccadfa.cc.adfa.oz.au

William Krebs - wxk03@albnydh2.bitnet

William D. Schieber - schieber@un.org

Wolfgang Richter - wolfgang@sfu.ca

Appendix 1 [TOP OF PAGE] [HOME]